THE NYXIEZONE ✴︎˚。⋆

dream journal [27.09.2024]

my dreams are difficult to remember. i remember them better after waking up. however I have an interesting dream. sometimes dreams can take place in tomorrow and the future. there's those dreams that announce upcoming films/series that don't exist and there's those dreams about upcoming events like birthdays, appointments etc. I just had this weird dream about upcoming movies and series where some random person on the internet leaked a new dreamworks bad guys spinoff series where the bad guys are babies and an adult swim superjail revival with an episode called "the warden returns". the bad guys babies show was just the bad guy's childhood flashbacks. I saw Mr. Piranha as a little fry and it was so cute, I also saw his little brothers. and I also remember Mr. Shark as a shark pup, it was so adorable. anyways.. about the nonexistent superjail revival.. this is hard to remember but I saw the people on twitter getting excited about the warden coming back and being "tumblr culture" is back. in real life, I used to like the warden when I was younger because I was an edgy teenager (I personally feel embarrassed remembering it).

#dream